STATE AUTHORITIES NON-CONTRIBUTORY SUPERANNUATION ACT 1987—ORDER

NEW SOUTH WALES



[Published in Gazette No. 121 of 30 August 1991]

(L.S.) P. R. SINCLAIR, Governor.

I, Rear Admiral PETER ROSS SINCLAIR, Governor of the State of New South Wales, with the advice of the Executive Council, and in pursuance of section 27 of the State Authorities Non-contributory superannuation Act 1987, do, by this my Order, amend Schedule 1 to that Act (Employers), to take effect on and from 1st August, 1991:

(a) by omitting from Part 1 of that Schedule the following matter: Mitchell College of Advanced Education

The New South Wales Institute of Technology
Northern Rivers College of Advanced Education
Newcastle College of Advanced Education
Cumberland College of Health Sciences
Kuring-gai College of Advanced Education
Nepean College of Advanced Education
Riverina-Murray Institute of Higher Education
Macarthur Institute of Higher Education
Sydney College of Advanced Education
Sydney College of Advanced Education
Sydney College of Advanced Education
New South Wales Institute of the Arts
Hawkesbury Agricultural College
Orange Agricultural College

1991-No. 475

(b) by inserting in Part 1 of that Schedule the following matter:
 Charles Sturt University
 University of Technology, Sydney
 University of Western Sydney

 Signed and sealed at Sydney, this 21st day of August 1991.

By His Excellency's Command,

JOHN FAHEY
Minister for Industrial Relations and
Minister for Further Education,
Training and Employment.